CAMES SP

Unidades São Paulo

CAMES SÃO PAULO 

Paulo Diacoli

Sócio Administrador

paulo.diacoli@camesbrasil.com.br

Ronaldo Guimarães Gallo

Sócio

ronaldo.gallo@camesbrasil.com.br

Rodrigo Godoy

Sócio

rodrigo.godoy@camesbrasil.com.br

Olavo Ferreira

Sócio

olavo.ferreira@camesbrasil.com.br

CAMES BAURU

Valmir Bravin

Sócio Administrador

valmir.bravin@camesbrasil.com.br

Carlos Rivaben Albers

Sócio

carlos.albers@camesbrasil.com.br

Antônio Zaitun Júnior

Sócio

antonio.zaitun@camesbrasil.com.br

siga-nos

CAMES SP

Av. Paulista 2073, Conjunto 1702 – Horsa II – Conjunto Nacional – São Paulo/SP – CEP 01311-300 – Telefone: (0xx11) 3373-7176

CAMES Bauru

Rua Gustavo Maciel, 22-80, Jardim Nasralla, CEP 17012-110, Bauru-SP – Telefones: (14) 99647-0077 e 3204-8330

contato@camesbrasil.com.br

061 3044-1661